Menu
Log in

MahJong

  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • 36 sessions
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 01, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 08, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 15, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 29, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, November 05, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 12, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 03, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 17, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 24, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 31, 2018, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 04, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, March 04, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, March 18, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, March 25, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 01, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 20, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Writer's Theatre Patrons Lounge
To Sign up or with questions please text Shanah Madoff at 847-848-0660.

There is no charge however you should have a current MahJong card.

CONTACT US

CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS

325 Tudor Court

Glencoe, IL 60022

OFFICE NUMBER

847-238-8112

MAILING ADDRESS

321 Park Ave

Glencoe, IL 60022

EMAIL

Questions? Please email:

wlcglencoe1874@gmail.com

© 2018 Woman's Library Club of Glencoe. All Rights Reserved. Design by SG Concepts.