Menu
Log in

Canasta

  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • 33 sessions
  • Friday, September 28, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 (CDT)
  • Writers Theatre Patrons Lounge

To register or questions please contact Shanah Madoff at 

shanahmadoff@gmail.com


CONTACT US

CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS

325 Tudor Court

Glencoe, IL 60022

OFFICE NUMBER

847-238-8112

MAILING ADDRESS

321 Park Ave

Glencoe, IL 60022

EMAIL

Questions? Please email:

wlcglencoe1874@gmail.com

© 2018 Woman's Library Club of Glencoe. All Rights Reserved. Design by SG Concepts.