Menu
Log in

You're Invited to Dining Out

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Varies by Month

Registration

  • Please sign up here to submit your reservation.

Register

51 Greenbay Road  Glencoe

 Wednesday, June 15 @ Noon

Please Contact Cathy Westphal for reservations

catherinewestphal48@gmail.com

CONTACT US

CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS

325 Tudor Court

Glencoe, IL 60022

OFFICE NUMBER

847-238-8112

MAILING ADDRESS

321 Park Ave

Glencoe, IL 60022

EMAIL

Questions? Please email:

wlcglencoe1874@gmail.com

© 2018 Woman's Library Club of Glencoe. All Rights Reserved. Design by SG Concepts.