Menu
Log in

THE 2020-2021 WLC BOARD

PRESIDENT - Linda Campbell

lindacampbell1290@gmail.com

TREASURER - Holly Newcomb

hkngan@msn.com

MEMBERSHIP - Debbie Jha

debbiejh@comcast.net

PHILANTHROPY & SOCIAL MEDIA - Tonja Hall

tonja.1@mac.com

SOCIAL - Susan Julian

swjulian@comcast.net

VICE PRESIDENT  -  Karen Peters

kfpeters1@gmail.com

SECRETARY  -  Shelly Aschkenase

sunnyshel6186@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP -  Joyce Wippman

joyce@schwalb.com

EVENTS  -  Lisa Krull

Lpspin2@gmail.com



WLC COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ADVISORY

Judy Phillips  -  jfoyerphillips@gmail.com

Roberta Olshansky  -  roberta.olshansky@gmail.com

Jennifer Parkinson  -  parkinson818@me.com

FASHION SHOW

Karen Peters  -  kfpeters1@gmail.com

Karen Shoshana  -  raisingkaine@comcast.net

Joyce Wippman  -  joyce@schwalb.com

SUNSHINE

Roberta Olshansky  -  roberta.olshansky@gmail.com

CANASTA

Shanah Madoff  -  shanahmadoff@gmail.com

DINING OUT


BRIDGE

Roberta Olshansky  -  roberta.olshansky@gmail.com

RANDOM READERS

Roberta Olshansky  -  roberta.olshansky@gmail.com

CONTACT US

CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS

325 Tudor Court

Glencoe, IL 60022

OFFICE NUMBER

847-238-8112

MAILING ADDRESS

321 Park Ave

Glencoe, IL 60022

EMAIL

Questions? Please email:

wlcglencoe1874@gmail.com

© 2018 Woman's Library Club of Glencoe. All Rights Reserved. Design by SG Concepts.